Research and teaching staff

Kornilovych Borys Yuriyovych

head of the department
Corr. Member of NAS Ukraine, D.Sc., professor
phone: +38 (044) 204-98-81
e-mail: b_kornilovych@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 412

Pavlenko Volodymyr Mykhailovich

vice-head of the department
Ph.D., assistant professor
phone: +38 (044) 204-98-81
e-mail: v_pavlenko@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 305

Spasyonova Larysa Mykolaivna

scientific secretary of the department
Ph.D., assistant professor
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: l_spasonova@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 307

Plemyannikov Mykola Mykolayovych

Ph.D., professor
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: m.plemyannikov@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 312

Subota Irina Sergiivna

vice-head of the department in educational work
Ph.D., assistant professor
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: i.subota@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 413

Yatsenko Artem Pavlovych

Ph.D., senior teacher
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: a.yatsenko@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 312

Bulka Tetyana Igorivna

head of the department’s laboratories
head of the faculty’s trade union bureau
teaching assistant
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: t.bulka@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 304

Tobilko Viktoria Yuriivna

Ph.D., senior teacher
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: v.tobilko@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 301

Zhdanyuk Natalia Vasylivna

teaching assistant
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: n.zhdanyuk@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 410

Pylypenko Igor Volodymyrovych

Ph.D., teaching assistant
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: i.pylypenko@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 301

Golembiovskyi Anton Olegovych

site administrator
teaching assistant
phone: +38 (044) 204-97-78
e-mail: a.golembiovskyi@kpi.ua
21 building, room № 413